Scores may be purchased via this link.   To purchase a CD or audio download, please click on one of the following icons:

Features Lucy Shelton, the Da Capo Chamber Players, Left Coast Chamber Ensemble, SOLI Chamber Ensemble, and others, in performances of Roadshow for Otto, Roadshow for Thora, Four Nocturnes from "The Oblivion Ha-Ha", String Quartet No. 2 "Six Faces", and The Pismirist's Congeries.
Music for flute, viola, and harp, inspired by the composers' children and performed by Trio Kavak. Includes The Moon Rabbit Syllabary, and also features music of Armando Bayolo, Daniel Kellogg, Adam Silverman, and Orianna Webb.
The Madera Wind Quintet's debut album includes Towns of Wind and Wood, and also features music of Sean Friar, Daniel Nass, Peter Nickol, Sarah Page Summar, and Philip Wharton.
The Iridium Quartet performs the title track, as well as works by Martin Bresnick, Marcus Maroney, David Maslanka, and Ben Stonaker.
Violinist and composer Piotr Szewczyk commissioned this collection of miniatures for solo violin, highlighting over thirty international contemporary composers. Includes the miniature Whiffet.
An album of works for flute and percussion, performed by Due East. Includes Temper Mutations, alongside works by John Allemeier, Mark Engebretson, David Maki, and Alejandro Rutty.
Taimur Sullivan and Inara Zandmane perform Elemental Homunculi, for tenor saxophone and piano. The album features saxophonist Timothy McAllister, and includes a variety of works for saxophone and mixed ensembles..